Campus Support

Monica Picart
Receptionist
mpicart@iltexas.org

Tamara Bates

Tamara Bates

Budget Clerk

tbates@iltexas.org

Cheryl Bobo.jpg

Cheryl Bobo

Attendance Clerk

cbobo@iltexas.org

Myra Johnson.jpg

Myra Wilson

Registrar

mwilson2@iltexas.org

Kathy Chamberlin.jpg

Kathy Chamberlin

Librarian / Media Specialist

kchamberlin@iltexas.org

LEMUEL LOPEZ.jpg

Lemuel Lopez

Campus Tech

Noel Avina.jpg

Noel Avina

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

navina@iltexas.org

Betty Barker.jpg

Betty Barker

Food Service

bbarker@iltexas.org

Jordan Nash

Police Officer

security-nrhems@iltexas.org