Campus Support

Michelle Cole

Lead Receptionist

mgobincole@iltexas.org

Tamara Bates

Budget Clerk

tbates@iltexas.org

Cheryl Bobo

Attendance Clerk

cbobo@iltexas.org

Myra Johnson

Registrar

mjohnson@iltexas.org

Kathy Chamberlain

Librarian / Media Specialist

kchamberlain@iltexas.org

Lemuel Lopez

Campus Tech

Noel Avina

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

navina@iltexas.org

Betty Barker

Food Service

bbarker@iltexas.org

Brandon Morales

Security Officer

asg-nrhems@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas