Student Services

Yashanae Rougeau

Counselor K-2

yrougeau@iltexas.org

Tamara Powers

Counselor 3-5

tdoskocil@iltexas.org

Luke Champlin

Counselor 6-8

lchamplin@iltexas.org

Patricia Melendez

Registered Nurse

pmelendez1@iltexas.org

Viridiana Martinez

Nurse Assistant

vmartinez@iltexas.org

Chelsey Papadopoulos

Dyslexia Facilitator

cpapadopoulos@iltexas.org

Daniella Murillo

Dyslexia Facilitator

dmurillo@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas