Campus Special Populations

Yashanae Rougeau

Counselor K-2

yrougeau@iltexas.org

Tamara Doskocil

Counselor 3-5

tdoskocil@iltexas.org

Luke Champlin

Counselor 6-8

lchamplin@iltexas.org

Patricia Melendez

Registered Nurse

pmelendez@iltexas.org

Viridiana Martinez

Nurse Assistant

vmartinez@iltexas.org

Chelsey Papadopoulos

Dyslexia Facilitator

cpapadopoulos@iltexas.org

Deysharee Lopez

Dyslexia Facilitator

dlopez1@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas