Special Education

Eliza Keyser

SpEd Self-Contained

ekeyser@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Kimberly Davis
Diagnostician
kdavis2@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Belkys Castillo Jimenez
Self-Contained Instructional Aide
bcastillojimenez@iltexas.org

Tyler Rankin - 4th .jpg

Tyler Rankin
SpEd 3-5
trankin@iltexas.org

BIBIANE HEKAMANU.jpg

Bibiane Hekamanu
6-8 Resource Instructional Aide
bhekamanu@iltexas.org

NORA RIVERA.jpg

Nora Rivera

K-5 Resource Instructional Aide

nrivera@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Shirley Franklin Sapp
SpEd Resource 6-8
ssapp@iltexas.org

DRuiz SPED.jpg

Deyka Ruiz
Self-Contained Instructional Aide
druiz@iltexas.org

Deysharee Lopez.jpg

Deysharee Lopez

Dyslexia Facilitator

dlopez1@iltexas.org