Special Education

JWheeler SPED.jpg

Joanne Wheeler

SpEd Resource K-5

jwheeler2@iltexas.org

Eliza Keyser

SpEd Self-Contained

ekeyser@iltexas.org

Rosalind Ferguson

SpEd Self-Contained

rferguson@iltexas.org

Rosalind Ferguson - SPED.jpg
JEANANNE BOXELL.jpg

Jeananne Boxell

Diagnostician

jboxell@iltexas.org

DRuiz SPED.jpg

Bibiane Hekamanu

Instructional Aide

bhekamanu@iltexas.org

BIBIANE HEKAMANU.jpg
NORA RIVERA.jpg

Nora Rivera

K-5 Resource Instructional Aide

nrivera@iltexas.org

Deyka Ruiz

Instructional Aide

druiz@iltexas.org