Special Education

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Lien Sahloul
SpEd Resource 3-5
lsahloul@iltexas.org

Eliza Keyser

SpEd Self-Contained

ekeyser@iltexas.org

JEANANNE BOXELL.jpg

Jeananne Boxell

Diagnostician

jboxell@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Belkys
Self-Contained Instructional Aide
 

DRuiz SPED.jpg

Deyka Ruiz
Self-Contained Instructional Aide
druiz@iltexas.org

BIBIANE HEKAMANU.jpg

Bibiane Hekamanu
6-8 Resource Instructional Aide
bhekamanu@iltexas.org

NORA RIVERA.jpg

Nora Rivera

K-5 Resource Instructional Aide

nrivera@iltexas.org