Special Education

Carolyn Quinones

Speech Therapist

cquinones@iltexas.org

Joanne Wheeler

SpEd Resource K-5

jwheeler2@iltexas.org

Eliza Keyser

SpEd Self-Contained

ekeyser@iltexas.org

Rosalind Ferguson

SpEd Self-Contained

rferguson@iltexas.org

Rhonda Kissinger

SpEd Resource 6-8

rkissinger@iltexas.org

Jeananne Boxell

Diagnostician

jboxell@iltexas.org

Bibiane Hekamanu

Instructional Aide

bhekamanu@iltexas.org

Nora Rivera

K-5 Resource Instructional Aide

nrivera@iltexas.org

Deyka Ruiz

Instructional Aide

druiz@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas