Special Education

Jesareli Hernandez

Speech Therapist

jhernandez@iltexas.org

Amanda Fenno

SpEd Resource Teacher K-5

afenno@iltexas.org

Eliza Keyser

SpEd Teacher Self-Contained

ekeyser@iltexas.org

Mary Qualls

Resource Instructional Aide 6-8

mqualls@iltexas.org

Victoria Hall

SpEd Resource Teacher 6-8

vhall@iltexas.org

Jeananne Boxell

Diagnostician

jboxell@iltexas.org

Jessica Gregorio

Instructional Aide

jgregorio@iltexas.org

Jose Rodriguez Vasquez

Instructional Aide

jrodriguezvazquez@iltexas.org

Nora Rivera

Resource Instructional Aide

nrivera@iltexas.org

Micaela Sanchez

Instructional Aide

msanchez1@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas