Physical Fitness

Ashley Garcia Todd

Athletic Coordinator

Performance Coach / Volleyball

atodd@iltexas.org

Dustin Wallace

Performance Coach

Cross Country / Baseball

dwallace@iltexas.org

Naa-Anorkor K. Abbey

Performance Coach

nabbey@iltexas.org

Hunter Pruitt

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

hpruitt@iltexas.org

David Chapasko

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball / Flag Football

dchapasko@iltexas.org

Matthew Albright

Performance Coach

Baseball / Boys Track & Field

malbright@iltexas.org

Lauren Perry

Performance Coach

Softball

lperry@iltexas.org

Dominique Proctor

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field

dproctor@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas