Physical Fitness

Derrik Neal
Athletic Coordinator/Performance Coach
Girls 
Basketball/Soccer

dneal@iltexas.org

Dustin Wallace.jpg

Dustin Wallace

Performance Coach

Cross Country / Baseball

dwallace@iltexas.org

LShaffer Coach.jpg

Lauren Shaffer

Performance Coach

Softball

lshaffer@iltexas.org

Hunter Pruitt

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball / Soccer

hpruitt@iltexas.org

Matt Albright.jpg

Matthew Albright

Performance Coach

Flag Football

malbright@iltexas.org

Dominique Proctor

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field

dproctor@iltexas.org

Cera Risoli
Performance Coach
Volleyball

Henry Brown

Performance Coach

Boys Track & Field

hbrown@iltexas.org