Physical Fitness

Ashley Garcia Todd

Athletic Coordinator

Performance Coach / Girls Volleyball

atodd@iltexas.org

Dustin Wallace.jpg

Dustin Wallace

Performance Coach

Cross Country / Baseball

dwallace@iltexas.org

LShaffer Coach.jpg

Lauren Shaffer

Performance Coach

Softball

lshaffer@iltexas.org

Hunter Pruitt

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball / Soccer

hpruitt@iltexas.org

Matt Albright.jpg

Matthew Albright

Performance Coach

Flag Football

malbright@iltexas.org

Dominique Proctor

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field

dproctor@iltexas.org

Risoli
Performance Coach
 

Henry Brown

Performance Coach

Boys Track & Field

hbrown@iltexas.org