Instructional Support

Azure Dismuke
Dean of Instruction
adismuke@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Angelina Cardenales-Pena
Math Instructional Coach
acardenales@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Tierra Hawkins
Math Interventionist
thawkins@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Taishe Abrams
6-8 Math Remediation
tabrams@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Amal El Saadi
K-2 Remediation Instructional Aide
aelsaadi@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Charkell Clark
3-5 ELAR Remediation
cclark@iltexas.org

Rosalind Ferguson - SPED.jpg

Rosalind Ferguson
3-5 Math Remediation
rferguson@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Carmen Bernard
3-5 Remediation Instructional Aide
cbernard@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Taishe Abrams
6-8 Math Remediation
tabrams@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Shirron Biddle
ELAR Instructional Coach
sbiddle@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Traci Jones
ELAR Interventionist
tjones@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Lisa Bare
ELAR Remediation 6-8
lbare@iltexas.org