Literacy Coach

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Azure Dismuke
Dean of Instruction
adismuke@iltexas.org

Michelle Thomas
ELAR Interventionist
mthomas2@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Taishe Abrams
6-8 Math Remediation
tabrams@iltexas.org

April Whitstone (2).jpg

April Whitstone
K-2 ELAR Interventionist
awhitstone@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Jennifer Diaz
K-2 Math Remediation
jdiaz@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Amal El Saadi
K-2 Remediation Instructional Aide
aelsaadi@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Charkell Clark
3-5 ELAR Remediation
cclark@iltexas.org

Rosalind Ferguson
3-5 Math Remediation
awhitstone@iltexas.org

Rosalind Ferguson - SPED.jpg
Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Carmen Bernard
3-5 Remediation Instructional Aide
cbernard@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Taishe Abrams
6-8 Math Remediation
tabrams@iltexas.org