Kindergarten

April Whitstone (2).jpg

April Whitstone

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

awhitstone@iltexas.org

Yoary Franco.jpg

Yoary Franco

DLI Spanish

yfrancosanchez@iltexas.org

Sylvia Merced.jpg

Sylvia Merced

DLI Spanish

smerced@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Olivia Rodriguez

DLI English

orodriguez1@iltexas.org

Lourdes_García.jpg

Lourdes García

DLI English

lgarcia1@iltexas.org

Maria Gomez.jpg

Maria Gomez Torres

DLI Spanish

mgomeztorres@iltexas.org

Elisha Cardenales.jpg

Elisha Cardenales

DLI Spanish

ecardenales@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Paula Evans

DLI English

pevans@iltexas.org

Melinda Rojo.jpg

Mel Rojo

Instructional Aide

mrojo@iltexas.org