Kindergarten

April Whitstone

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

awhitstone@iltexas.org

Yoary Franco

DLI Spanish

yfrancosanchez@iltexas.org

Sylvia Merced

DLI Spanish

smerced@iltexas.org

Amanda Siemering

DLI English

asiemering@iltexas.org

Lourdes García

DLI English

lgarcia1@iltexas.org

Maria Gomez Torres

DLI Spanish

mgomeztorres@iltexas.org

Elisha Cardenales

DLI Spanish

ecardenales@iltexas.org

Olivia Rodriguez

DLI English

orodriguez1@iltexas.org

Mel Rojo

Instructional Aide

mrojo@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas