Fifth Grade

Sara Baez.jpeg

Sara Baez
Grade Level Administrator
DLI Spanish 
Language Arts
sbaez@iltexas.org

CHRISTIAN BARE.jpg

Christian Bare

DLI English Science & Social Studies

cbare@iltexas.org

JD TODD.jpg

Jon-Daniel Todd
DLI English Mathematics
jtodd@iltexas.org

Jerusha Gordon.jpg

Jerusha Gordon
DLI English Language Arts
jgordon@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Jennifer Diaz
DLI Spanish Mathematics
jdiazcolon@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Robert Lopez
DLI Spanish Social Studies & Science
rlopez1@iltexas.org

Paula Vargas.jpg

Paula Vargas
Instructional Aide
pvargas@iltexas.org