Third Grade

Jerusha Gordon

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English Language Arts

jgordon@iltexas.org

Trevor Graham

DLI English / Mathematics

tgraham@iltexas.org

Sara Baez

DLI Spanish Language Arts

sbaez@iltexas.org

Salvador Valdes Moeller

DLI Spanish Mathematics

svaldesmoeller@iltexas.org

Valerie Barlow

DLI English Science & Social Studies

vbarlow@iltexas.org

Nancy Figueroa Pérez

DLI Spanish Science & Social Studies

nfigueroaperez@iltexas.org

Noemi Lopez

Instructional Aide

nlopez@iltexas.org

Paula Vargas

DLI Instructional Aide

pvargas@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas