Third Grade

Jerusha Gordon

Grade Level Administrator

3rd Grade DLI English Teacher/

Language Arts

jgordon@iltexas.org

Trevor Graham

3rd Grade DLI English Teacher / Math

tgraham@iltexas.org

Sara Baez

3rd Grade DLI Spanish Teacher/

Language Arts

sbaez@iltexas.org

Salvador Valdes Moeller

3rd Grade DLI Spanish Teacher / Math

svaldesmoeller@iltexas.org

Valerie Barlow

3rd Grade DLI English Teacher/

Science & Social Studies

vbarlow@iltexas.org

Nancy Figueroa Pérez

3rd Grade DLI Spanish Teacher/

Science & Social Studies

nfigueroaperez@iltexas.org

Noemi Lopez

Instructional Aide

nlopez@iltexas.org

Paula Vargas

DLI Instructional Aide

pvargas@iltexas.org

ILTexas North Richland Hills K-8

4131 Rufe Snow Dr. North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone:  817-576 - 9031

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas